Actor Naga Chaitanya received films and awards

Akkineni Naga Chaitanya is an Indian film actor who is mainly known in Telugu photographs. He is the son of popular Telugu actor Nagarjuna Naga Chaitanya was born on 23 November 1986. He is one of the best known actors of the Telugu industry. He has done many successful films and received many awards. Naga Chaitanya made his Telugu debut in 2009 with a film titled Josh. In 2017, she married actress Samantha Akkineni. Samantha is also a famous actress in the South Indian film industry.

Naga Chaitanya movies

Her debut was released in 2009 in the film Josh and starred as Sathya. After that, in 2010, he starred himself as a guest role in a Tamil film titled Vinnanthandi Varuvaya and also as Karthik in Yeh Maya Chesway. In 2011, 100% love as Vishwa in Dhara, as Balu Mahendra And Bejwara as Shiva Krishna. In 2013, Tadakh, a role named Karthik. In 2014, as Manam, Nagarjuna and Radha Mohan, Autonagar as Surya in Surya, Oka Laila as Karthik in Kosam. In 2015, Dohchi, as Chandu. In 2015, he made a cameo appearance as himself in the film Krishnamma Kalipindi Iradardini. In 2016, Premam made a cameo appearance as Vikram Vatsalya, as himself in Aattukundam Ra and as DCP Rajinikanth Muralidhar in Sahasam Swasaga Sagipo. In 2017, Rarandoi Veduka Chudham as Shiva and Yadum Sharanam as Arjuna. In 2018, Akkineni Nageswara Rao, Shailaja Reddy Alludu as Chaitanya (Chauthu) as Mahavati and Vikram Aditya as Savyasachi. Majily Poorna as Chandra Rao in 2019 Oh! Baby Young as Chunty and Venky Mama as Captain. Karthik Sivaram Veeramachini.

Award won by Naga Chaitanya

In 2009, he also received the Best Male Debut Award for the film Josh from the Filmfare Awards South and the Cine Joma Awards. In 2010 from South Scope Cinemas Awards of Rising Star of South for Maiya Chesway. In 2014, Manam for Best Actor (Critics) from SIIMA Awards and Manam as Best Supporting Actor for Nandi Awards. In 2015, as the Youth Icon of the Decade by Zee Telugu 10th Anniversary Award. From TSR in 2016 – TV9 National Film Award as Special Commendation Hero Award. Santosham Film Award as Best Actor in 2017. In 2019 From TSR – Special Jury Award for Shailaja Reddy Alludu, as the TV9 National Film Awards.

Most Popular

To Top
// Infinite Scroll $('.infinite-content').infinitescroll({ navSelector: ".nav-links", nextSelector: ".nav-links a:first", itemSelector: ".infinite-post", loading: { msgText: "Loading more posts...", finishedMsg: "Sorry, no more posts" }, errorCallback: function(){ $(".inf-more-but").css("display", "none") } }); $(window).unbind('.infscr'); $(".inf-more-but").click(function(){ $('.infinite-content').infinitescroll('retrieve'); return false; }); $(window).load(function(){ if ($('.nav-links a').length) { $('.inf-more-but').css('display','inline-block'); } else { $('.inf-more-but').css('display','none'); } }); $(window).load(function() { // The slider being synced must be initialized first $('.post-gallery-bot').flexslider({ animation: "slide", controlNav: false, animationLoop: true, slideshow: false, itemWidth: 80, itemMargin: 10, asNavFor: '.post-gallery-top' }); $('.post-gallery-top').flexslider({ animation: "fade", controlNav: false, animationLoop: true, slideshow: false, prevText: "<", nextText: ">", sync: ".post-gallery-bot" }); }); });